1

EMPOWERMENT TV BROADCAST

Watch moment of Empowerment with Benjamin Beckley EVERY SUNDAY : 12:30pm – 1:00pm (Central time) . 1:30pm – 2:00pm (Eastern Time). 6:30pm – 7:00pm (Nigeria/Uk Time). Watch on UANETWORK.. KTXD CHANNEL 47.2. ((Dallas). MY NETWORK TV CHANNEL 49.1 (NEW YORK).

You can also watch LIVE via the following
– VERIZION FIOS -Channel 27.
– ROKU : Search for UANETWORK
– INTERNET STREAMING : www.uanetwork.tv
– MOBILE APP (Android, Apple) – Download UANETWORK.

No matter where you are in the world you can connect to THE WORD….

Comment(1)

  1. Reply
    shannon Liddle says

    My name is Evangelist Shannon Liddle .

    We met and chatted in the studio @ UANetwork while I was there recently filming my ”Speak Life” television show. You had mentioned your interest in viewing a DVD of one of my shows and the possibility of my being on your internet television show.

    Two days ago a woman from another state contacted me to tell she had a Prophetic dream of my joining another television network.
    Our recent conversation from the studio had already been in my Spirit, so I found this to be very interesting timing.

    I would love to mail you a copy of my recent ”Speak Life” show to see if you might be interested in airing it on the internet network

    Thank you very much!

    Evangelist Shannon Liddle
    940 735-8210

Post a comment