5th Year Anniversary Celebration

God be praised, it has been FIVE (5) Years of Grace, Growth, Goodness, Glad tidings, Glory, Good Reports, Ground Breaking Exploits and God’s Visitations. Come rejoice with us as we celebrate the 5th Year Anniversary of The Empowerment Center. Theme: MARVELOUS HELP . Date: Thursday 13th – Sunday 16th July...

Continue reading

17 HOURS PRAYER INVASION

End this year empowered and start the new year with Grace power. Join us @ THE EMPOWERMENT CENTER for 17 HOURS YEAR END PRAYER INVASION on Saturday 31st December 2016. Time: 8:00am – 1:00am (1/1/2017) THE EMPOWERMENT CENTER 2300 E. Park Row Dr, Unit A, Arlington TX. 76010.

Continue reading

EMPOWERMENT TV BROADCAST

Watch moment of Empowerment with Benjamin Beckley EVERY SUNDAY : 12:30pm – 1:00pm (Central time) . 1:30pm – 2:00pm (Eastern Time). 6:30pm – 7:00pm (Nigeria/Uk Time). Watch on UANETWORK.. KTXD CHANNEL 47.2. ((Dallas). MY NETWORK TV CHANNEL 49.1 (NEW YORK). You can also watch LIVE via the following– VERIZION FIOS...

Continue reading