Insight For Living LIVE

Event details

  • 5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
  • Friday | June 30, 2017
  • Online - https://www.facebook.com/olusegunbeckley or LISTEN live - www.prayingradio.org
  • +19726391762

Insight for living is a broadcast designed to equip, enlighten and empower you for maximum living , it is a LIVE FACEBOOK broadcast that is also aired live on the Empowerment Praying Radio every FRIDAY .. Time: 5:00pm (Central Time) 6:00pm (Eastern Time) , 3:00pm (Pacific Time) , 11:00pm (GMT).

 

%d bloggers like this: