More Coming Events

Announcement

  • 10980180_10206138712416618_995650640190337435_o

    JOIN EMPOWERMENT TELECONFERENCE PRAYER EVERY TUESDAY

    Prayer is an essential key for prevailing in life, Join the Empowerment Teleconference Prayer Line Every Tuesday for a life transforming encounter with God. 1st Session : 9:00pm – 9:30pm (Central Time) 2nd Session : 11:00pm – 11:30pm(Central Time) Dial in – 209 647 1600          

  • BEck_MayNew

    EMPOWERMENT TV BROADCAST

    Glory to God! so so excited.. Moment of Empowerment with Benjamin Beckley will start airing on TV every Sunday starting this SUNDAY June 1st 2014. Don’t miss this life transforming TV broadcast.. EVERY SUNDAY : 12:30pm – 1:00pm (Central time) . 1:30pm – 2:00pm (Eastern Time). 6:30pm – 7:00pm (Nigeria/Uk